Water Diet Day 2/40

I should award myself with more water for surviving a day of not eating solid food. I must admit, that I had more patience and the capacity to control temptations for food yesterday than today. Nevertheless, if there’s a will there’s a way. Good things come to those who work hard for it.


Day 2

Woke up around 4:30am maybe due to retaliation of my tummy. Got half a liter of water and drank it, you don’t say? Stretched. Did 50 push ups. Played computer games. Played with the dogs. Showered. Prepared for work.

By the way, I feel healthier and lighter, or maybe a psychological effect. Still oozing with energy. F yeah, confidence up.

Coming in early in the office is a rare incident for me, and office peeps were amazed by the ‘miracle’. Haha. There were some incidents which were not favorable on my part, but living in the past is not a part of my vocabulary. I should focus the time more on office work to end my internship with a bang, and the remaining time for some minor body building to maximize the output of this diet and hopefully leading to an excellent result.

Koreansouthpaw is ready for day 3.

Leave a comment

Filed under 40 Day Water Fasting

Leave a Reply

